Contact PATA

 

PATA's Strategic Units

Communications

For press inquiries, archived releases, clippings and media-related issues, email:
communications@pata.org

Events

For any event-related enquiry, email:
events@PATA.org

Strategic Intelligence Centre

Send questions about our publications, intelligence, forecasts, analysis, research and reports to:
sic@PATA.org

Chapters

If you have questions about PATA Chapter membership or would like to join a Chapter, check out http://pata.org/chapters to find the PATA chapter nearest you or email:
chapters@PATA.org

Foundation

For information on the PATA Foundation’s grants, scholarships, projects, or how to donate, email:
foundation@PATA.org

Board

Direct any questions or comments regarding our board of directors to:
board@PATA.org

Questions about Joining

Considering becoming a member? Click http://pata.org/joinnow for detailed information or email:
joinnow@PATA.org

Current Members

Question about your membership and benefits can be addressed to:
membership@PATA.org

PATA Headquarters

Unit B1, 28th Floor, Siam Tower
989 Rama I Road, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Tel: +66 (0)2 658-2000
Fax: +66 (0)2 658-2010

PATA also maintains offices in Sydney, Australia (PATA Pacific); and Beijing, China (PATA China).

 

PATA Pacific

P.O. Box 645, Kings Cross
NSW 1340 Australia
Tel: +61 (0)2 9332-3599
Fax: +61 (0)2 9331-6592
E-mail: pacific@PATA.org
P.O. Box 9217
Nadi Airport
Fiji Islands
Tel: +679 672-2433 or 672-1721
Fax: +679 672-0141
E-mail: pacific@PATA.org

PATA China

Room 2701, Building B
Chang'an Yi Plaza, No.6 
Jianhua South Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100022
China 
Room 2701, Building B, Chang'an Yi Plaza, No.6, Jianhua South Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022, China 
Tel: +86 (0)10 6500-1397
Fax: +86 (0)10 6500-1497 
E-mail: china@PATA.org