PATA Denmark Chapter

  • Default Size
  • Decrease Text
  • Increase Text

denmark-chapter

Chapter Members:180 organisations
Chapter Dues:Private DKK 400

Company DKK 2,000

Chapter Activities:

– Lectures, Workshop
– Media&Press Meetings
– Long Haul Workshop
– Tradeshows
– Debates
– Roadshows
– After hour meetings
– Educational Sessions/ Seminars
– Monthly/Quarterly Meetings
– Promotional Presentations
– IT Seminars

Chapter Website:www.pata.dk
Contacts:
Chairman
Mr Claus Vestergaard Pedersen
Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group
Email: claus@pata.dk

Vice Chairman and Secretary
Ms June Nielsen

c/o InterTravel
Godthaabsvej 93 A, 2000 Frederiksberg, Denmark
Office: 45 33150077
Email: pata@pata.dk

Board members
Mr Micky Macerias
Norwegian
Email: micky@norwegian.com

Ms Lene Guldmann
Billetkontoret
Email: lene.guldmann@billetkontoret.dk

Mr Flemming Sonne
Thai Airways Intl.
Email: flemming.s@thaiairways.dk

Mr Mical Ambæk
Turkish Airlines
Email: mambaek@thy.com

Mr Christian Bjerre
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
Email: christian.bjerre@carlsonwagonlit.com

Ms Henriette Lauritsen
Billund Airport
Email: hel@bll.dk

Mr Claus Bille
SunHotels
Email: Claus.Bille@Sunhotels.net

Alternate
Mr Martin Schmidtsdorff
Atlantic Link
Email: ms@atlanticlink.net

 

Divider