PATA Finland Chapter

  • Default Size
  • Decrease Text
  • Increase Text

finland-chapter

Chapter Members:249 organisations
Chapter Dues:Company member: 75 EUR
Associate member: 85 EUR
Personal member: 20 EUR
Supporting member: 25 EUR
Chapter Activities:

Finland 2

Finland Chapter Executive Committee Member Marco Simonen, participated in the 9th PATA Chapter Colloquium held at Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra on 19 September 2014 in Phnom Penh, Cambodia.

PATA Finland Chapter will join forces with the Association of the Finnish Travel Agents and will embark on a Roadshow in September.  The Roadshow covers four cities: Helsinki, Turku, Seinajoki (gate to the Ostrobothnia region) and Tampere.  The dates are 10-12 September 2014

The details are in the attached invitation.  The target groups in each of the four cities are the local travel trade, local corporate travel managers both from private and public enterprises, local press and the group collectors/contact persons of the local associations and clubs organizing group travel

The participating suppliers must be either member of PATA Finland Chapter or the AFTA.  If not a member yet, you are most welcome to join our Chapter. The membership fee for the year 2014 is 85 EUR /company

See attached PDF for more information
PATA Finland Chapter Visitor Leaflet
PATA Finland Executive Committee 2011

Finland

Chapter Website:http://www.patafinland.fi/
Contacts:

Chairperson
Ms Hanna-Leena Halsas
SingExpress Travel DMC
Email: chairman@patafinland.fi

Vice Chairperson
Ms Lea Simpanen

Heli’s Travel
Email: lea.simpanen@helinmatkat.fi

Treasurer
Mikaela Nieminen

AMEX / SMT
Email: mikaela.nieminen@gmail.com

Secretary
Salla Ursin

Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences
Email: salla.ursin@haaga-helia.fi

Press Contact
Ms Leena Aalto

Window Seat Magazine
Email: leena.aalto@ikkunapaikka.fi

Member Liaison / Social Media
Ms Katri Hujanen

CWT / Kaleva Travel
Email: pata@patafinland.fi

Social Media, IT
Mr Antti Harkonen

Tres Hombres
Email: antti.harkonen@treshombres.fi

Social Media, IT
Mr Jarno Liukkonen

HRG
Email: jarnopetteri.liukkonen@gmail.com

FAMs
Mr Atro Kansi
Olympia Air Travel
Email: atro.kansi@olympia.fi

FAMs
Ms Jenny Odrobinski
Association of Finnish Travel Agents
Email: jenny.odrobinski@gmail.com

FAMs
Mr Ersin Sola

Turkish Airlines
Email: esola@thy.com