PATA Singapore Chapter

  • Default Size
  • Decrease Text
  • Increase Text

PATA Singapore Chapter

Chapter Members:88 organisations
Chapter Dues:SGD $300 per year
Chapter Activities:

EASB (East Asia Institute Management) generously offered their facilities to the PATA Singapore Chapter

********************************

Monthly/Quarterly Meetings
Promotional Presentations
Educational Workshops/Seminars
Out-of-Country Workshops
Community Service/Heritage Conservation Projects
Student Scholarships

Chapter Website:http://www.patasingapore.org.sg
Chapter Contacts:

Chairman
Wong Soon Hwa
Blacklane GmbH
Email: soonhwa.wong@blacklane.com

Vice Chairman / Chairman of Activities
Clement Wong
BeMyGuest
Email: clement@bemyguest.com.sg

Immediate Past Chairman
Darren Ng
TTG Asia Media Pte Ltd
Email: darren.ng@ttgasia.com

Hon. Treasurer
Pierre Quek
TTG Asia Media Pte Ltd
Email: pierre.quek@ttgasia.com

Hon. Secretary
Thao Nguyen
Airbnb
Email: thao.nguyen@airbnb

Chairman of Activities
Charles Tan
Pegasus Travel Mgt.
Email: charles@pegasustravel.com.sg

Chairman of Human Resource Development
Juliana Ong
Royal Plaza on Scotts
Email: juliana.ong@royalplaza.com.sg

Chairman of Public Relations
Angeline Foo
Singapore Press Holdings
Email: angie.foo.@sph.com.sg

Chairman of Membership
Sheryl Lim
Travel Wander
Email: sheryl@travel-wander.com

Chairman of Education & Training
Gevin Png
Temasek Polytechnic
Email: gevinpng@tp.edu.sg

Chairman of Market Intelligence & Social Networking
Matthew Zatto
TripAdvisor
Email: mzatto@tripadvisor.com