PATA Sri Lanka Chapter

  • Default Size
  • Decrease Text
  • Increase Text

sri-lanka-chapter

Chapter Members:62 organisations
Chapter Dues:RS.8,000
Chapter Activities:Monthly/Quarterly Meetings

Educational Workshops/Seminars

Newsletters

Chapter Website:http://www.patasrilanka.org/Chapter
Contacts:
Chairman
Denesh Silva
Director of the Kingsbury Colombo/Amaya Leisure PLC
Email: denesh@amayaresorts.com

Vice Chairman
Prabath Harshakumar
Walkers Tours Ltd
Email: prabath@walkerstours.com

Secretary
Lakshika Perera
Office: +94 11 558 8816
Email: lakshika@chamber.lk

Executive Committee Member
Lalith Rodrigo
Galle Face Hotel
Email: lalith@gallefacehotel.net

Jayantha A. Panabokke
35, P.B.A. Weerakoon Mawatha, Kandy, Sri Lanka, 20000
Office: +94 81 447 2727
Fax: +94 81 221 2624
Mobile: +94 777 374 600
Email: jayantha@mahaweli.com

Ratten Abdulhussein
Pan Lanka Travels (Pvt) Ltd
Email: ratten@panlanka.com

Devan De Mel
Quickshaws Tours Ltd –
Email: devandemel100@gmail.com

Shamali De Vaz
Silverline Tours (Pvt) Ltd
Email: shamali23@sltnet.lk

Zahara Cader
Tallman Tours Ltd
Email: tallmans@eureka.lk

Sega Nagendra
Travelon Limited
Email: nagendrasega@gmail.com

Muaiyyed Idroos
World Avenues (Pvt) Ltd
Email: muaiyyed@worldavenues.lk

Kumudu Hennidege
Sri Lanka Convention Bureau (Ex- Officio)
Email: kumuduslcb@sltnet.lk

Malraj Kiriella
Sri Lanka Tourism Development Authority (Ex- Officio)
Email: malrajbk@srilanka.travel

 

Representative Sri Lankan Airlines (Ex-Officio) – to be appointed

Representative Civil Aviation Authority – to be appointed