PATA Hawaii Chapter

  • Default Size
  • Decrease Text
  • Increase Text

hawaii-chapter-01

Chapter Members: 94 organisations
Chapter Dues:USD$100 – Individual membership
US$250.00 – Corporate membership up to 4 employees, additional $75 for 5th member
Chapter Activities:

Hawaii Chapter member Kamika Smith and Executive Committee Member Gloria Henderson CTC, participated in the 9th PATA Chapter Colloquium held at Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra on 19 September 2014 in Phnom Penh, Cambodia.

Hawaii 2

Chapter Website:http://www.patahawaii.org/
Contacts:

Chairperson
Ms. Jennifer Chun
Hawaii Tourism Authority
Office: 808-973-9446
Email: jennifer@gohta.net

PATA Liaison
Mrs. Gloria Henderson CTC
HNL Travel Associates
Office: 808-440-9655
Fax: 808-591-8513
Mobile: 808-292-3105
Email: gloria@hnltravel.com

Secretary
Mrs. Robin Ide (Vierra)
Courtyard by Marriott Waikiki Beach
Office: 808-954-4040
Email: ride@waikikicourtyard.com

Treasurer
Mrs. Cynthia Spencer
Instructor-Management
Office: 808-455-0206
Fax: 808.544.9396
Email: cljspencer@yahoo.com

Secretariat
Mrs. Muriel Anderson, CFEE
PO Bo 6436 Kaneohe, HI 96744
Office: 808-864-7214
Email: muriel.anderson@hotmail.com

Events
Mr. Robert Oneha
Booking.com (USA) Inc.
Office: 808-457-4801
Email: robert.oneha@booking.com

Digital Media
Mr. David Mark
International Market Place
Office: 808-220-0511
Email: dmark@taubman.com

Publicity (Media Inquiries)
Ms. Krislyn Hashimoto
Stryker Weiner & Yokota Public Relations, Inc.
Office: 808-237-2987
Email: krislyn@strykerweiner.com

Member
Ms. Cheryl Williams
The Royal Hawaiian, a Luxury Collection Resort
Office:808-923-7311
Email: cheryl.williams@luxurycollection.com